Graduate Programs

Betsey Voorhees
Director of MBA Recruiting and Admissions
Schedule a meeting
evoorhees@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348.9122

Jan Jones
Director of Specialized Masters Programs
Schedule a meeting
jjones@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348.7221

Libby Williams
Application Specialist for MBA and Specialized Masters Programs
lwilliams@culverhouse.ua.edu

Ashley Coker
Program Assistant
Schedule a meeting
hacoker@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348.4077

Administrative

Sharif Melouk
Associate Dean for the Manderson Graduate School of Business
smelouk@culverhouse.ua.edu

Peyton Kellum
Office Associate II
lkellum@culverhouse.ua.edu
(205) 348.6517

Career and Student Services

Kathryn Burroughs
Director of Career Services
Schedule a meeting
(205) 348.4510
kburroughs1@culverhouse.ua.edu

Isaiah Young
Associate Director of Career Services
(205) 348.0337
iyoung@culverhouse.ua.edu

Lori White
Director of Student Services and Alumni Relations
lwhite@culverhouse.ua.edu

Susan Dendy
Assistant Director of Manderson Student Services
sdendy@culverhouse.ua.edu

Connie Chambers
Director of Corporate Partnerships
Schedule a meeting
cchambers@culverhouse.ua.edu

Our Team

Learn more about the Manderson team.

tour of alabama

Visit Manderson

Contact the director of your program of interest to schedule a tour.

X